Latest Products http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net Latest Products Tue, 26 Oct 2021 01:04:56 +0530 en-us http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net Diamond c http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-polishing-wheels.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-polishing-wheels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 These days, in a stone processing work environment, during the surface polishing of stones/Tiles 'scratching' on the surface is usually observed. Possible cause of scratches are grooves cut formed during the primary sawing stages, not removed at the initial grinding, or foreign particles being dragged across the surface at the finishing stage of the polishing job. Mounted Points http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/mounted-points.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/mounted-points.htm Mon, 30 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the dependable Mounted Points Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers based in India. The fine quality of Mounted Points has attracted many companies from the diverse industry segments to place repeated orders. Electroplated Mounted Points http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/electroplated-mounted-points.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/electroplated-mounted-points.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering highly efficient Electroplated Mounted Points. The Electroplated Mounted Points are manufactured using fine quality material that is procured from trusted vendors. The Electroplated Mounted point is widely used in the processing of Soft Stone & Gem Stone, Dies and other Industrial application such as high R.P.M. Machines, Straight Grinders, Angle Grinders, Drill Machines etc. Metal Bond Mounted Points http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/metal-bond-mounted-points.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/metal-bond-mounted-points.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as prominent Metal Bond Mounted Points Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Metal Bond Mounted Points are in high demand for utility in diverse industries. We take utmost care in ensuring that high-grade material is used in fabricating the Metal Bond Mounted Points. Diamond Core Drills http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-core-drills.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-core-drills.htm Tue, 08 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering well-designed Diamond Core Drills to the clients. The Diamond Core Drills we offer are in high demand for their dimensional accuracy, durability and efficient performance. Smaller Size Core Drill http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/smaller-size-core-drill.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/smaller-size-core-drill.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to rich industrial knowledge and strong tie-ups, we are capable to deliver the best in line Smaller Size Core Drills from Uttar Pradesh, India. The company has a team of well-qualified professionals who make use of their expertise and present a high quality Smaller Size Core Drills. Bigger Size Core Drill http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/bigger-size-core-drill.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/bigger-size-core-drill.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer Bigger Size Core Drill to the clients. The Bigger Size Core Drill is used for making holes in Granite, Marble & Sand Stone etc. Available in different diameters & depth, these Bigger Size Core Drills are used to extract the pieces in round shape i.e. core from the stone which are used to decorate the floors & walls etc. Circular Saw Blades http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/circular-saw-blades.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/circular-saw-blades.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we bring forth impressive Circular Saw Blades. Our Circular Saw Blades are made from fine quality material procured from the procured vendors. The Circular Saw Blades are appreciated for their fine cutting edge and reliable performance. Concrete Cutting Saw Blades http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/concrete-cutting-saw-blades.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/concrete-cutting-saw-blades.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering Concrete Cutting Saw Blades. The Concrete Cutting Saw Blades is used for cutting of concrete, refractory, ceramics in various building construction projects. Besides this, the Concrete Cutting Saw Blades also find applications for the anti-skid grooves needed in the construction of Highways, Airport run-ways and other Civil Engineering projects. Diamond Segmented Saw Blades http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-segmented-saw-blades.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-segmented-saw-blades.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Diamond Segmented Saw Blades Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The Diamond Segmented Circular Saws are made with the best quality Diamond, which is tailored to suit each cutting application and is cost effective in the bond system. Electroplated Grinding Wheels http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/electroplated-grinding-wheels.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/electroplated-grinding-wheels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the needs of the clients, we offer well-designed Electroplated Grinding Wheels. The Electroplated Grinding Wheels are used for grinding the Stone Pillars, Gem Stone and Ceramics Rods etc. Cup Wheels http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/cup-wheels.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/cup-wheels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering well-designed Cup Wheels for the clients. Designed with perfection, our Cup Wheels are suitable for all types of stone molding. We use fine quality material for the manufacturing of our Cup Wheels. Diamond Segments http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-segments.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-segments.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in offering well-designed Diamond Segments. Durable, corrosion resistant and fine finish best define our Diamond Segments. Diamond Segments are ideal for diverse industrial applications. Cut Off Wheels http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/cut-off-wheels.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/cut-off-wheels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth well-designed Cut Off Wheels for our valuable clients. The Cut Off Wheels are used in soft & gem stone processing for making thin deep line or parting or slitting or straight cutting. Electroplated Diamond Files http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/electroplated-diamond-files.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/electroplated-diamond-files.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering highly advanced Electroplated Diamond Files. The Electroplated Diamond files of varying sizes and shapes are manufactured for specific requirements of the individuals. Metal Bonded Segments http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/metal-bonded-segments.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/metal-bonded-segments.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Metal Bonded Segments Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. The Metal Bonded Segments are manufactured from fine quality material that is procured from trusted vendors. We check the Metal Bonded Segments for their finish and durability. Diamond Copper Polishing Pads http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-copper-polishing-pads.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/diamond-copper-polishing-pads.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Diamond Copper Polishing Pads based in Uttar Pradesh, India. We make use of high-class material for manufacturing Diamond Copper Polishing Pads in compliance with industry standards. Dental Pins http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/dental-pins.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/dental-pins.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter as well as Supplier of Dental Pins based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Made as per industry standards, our Dental Pins are tested prior to dispatch, for quality concerns. Milling Cutter http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/milling-cutter.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/milling-cutter.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our sharp and top-notch range of Milling Cutter! We are known Manufacturer, Exporter as well as Supplier of Milling Cutters sited in Uttar Pradesh, India. These cutters are made from the rust proof material, thus offer a long operational life. Groove Blade http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/groove-blade.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/groove-blade.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for the top-tier Groove Blade, we are the right place for it! Since its inception, we are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting & supplying Groove Blade from Uttar Pradesh, India. Moulding Tools http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/moulding-tools.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/moulding-tools.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Moulding Tools sited in Uttar Pradesh, India. The complete product range is made as per predefined industry standards and used to profile on Table tops, Kitchen slabs, Stairs, Cornices etc. Electroplated Diamond Tools http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/electroplated-diamond-tools.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/electroplated-diamond-tools.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Electroplated Diamond Tools. The Tools offered by us are manufactured in compliance set industrial norms. Floor Polishing Machine http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/floor-polishing-machine.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/floor-polishing-machine.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of FloorFrankfut Floor Polishing Set. We offer Floor Polishing Machines under the brand name Frankfurt. CNC Metal Bonded Tools http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/cnc-metal-bonded-tools.htm http://www.pmtoolsabrasives.net/cnc-metal-bonded-tools.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the proficient Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of CNC Metal Bonded Tools. The Tools offered by us undergo numerous quality-tests based on different parameters before the final dispatch.